2014 Theater Hall of Fame ceremony rescheduled for 5/4

2/5/2015 3:06pm

The 2014 Theater Hall of Fame induction and gala dinner has been re-scheduled for Monday May 4 at the Gershwin (222 W 51st St). Originally planned for production on January 26, the event was cancelled due to the "Blizzard of 2015". All tickets will be honored. The 2014 Inductees for Lifetime Achievement in the American Theater are Director/ChoreographerSusan Stroman, actors Blythe DannerF. Murray AbrahamAlvin Epstein, playwrightAlfred Uhry, former theater critic Frank Rich, director Marshall Mason and Chairman of the Shubert Organization Phillip J Smith. For additional information, please call (212) 307-1226 or visit theaterhalloffame.org. Contact: Exec Producer Terry Hodge Taylor (212/307-1226).