2019 Theater Hall of Fame Inductees to be Honored on 11/18

6/5/2019 3:20pm

On Mon Nov 18 at 7:00 PM The American Theater Hall of Fame will honor the 2019 Inductees in the North Rotunda of the Gershwin. The 2019 Inductees are Andre De Shields, Natasha Katz, Thomas Meehan, Emily Mann, Donna McKechnie, Ann Reinking, Michael
Price, Michael Feingold. For more information, please visit theaterhalloffame.org. Contact: Terry Hodge Taylor (917/472-7906)...